This Is Our 10th Year!

Drive N Buy, Inc.

2490 W Karcher Rd
Nampa, ID 83651

(208) 461-9166

Office/Fax
(208) 461-9166

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

*FOR AFTER HOURS
Questions, Appointments or Test Drives
Feel free to contact Jody directly at 208.703.4869!

Testimonials

Kendra Nava reviewed Drive N Buy, Inc. — 5 star

June 23, 2017 · 

You couldn't ask for more friendly people.. they are so helpful and knowledgeable. And have a great selection of cars.

Lisa Willhite reviewed Drive N Buy, Inc. — 5 star

June 16, 2017 · 

We have purchased two vehicles and recommended 3 friends/family who also purchased vehicles from Drive N Buy. Jody takes care of her customers and has always been fair and honest. DNB creates happy customers!

Sandy Riddle reviewed Drive N Buy, Inc. — 5 star

February 17, 2016 · 

I purchased a truck from Jody about 5 years ago. It was a great price and ran well. Jody had outstanding service, and a great personality. I would totally recommend her to give you a sweet deal on a great ride!

Bill Willard Jr  recommends Drive N Buy, Inc.

October 17, 2018 · 

Jodi and the vehicles we have got from her are absolutely awesome

Craig Lugar reviewed Drive N Buy, Inc. — 5 star

March 18, 2016 · 

I have to say,,, got my rig today and, if it blew up in the next ten minutes I would still recommend everybody see Jody. In the entire car market, let alone the used market Jody stands alone in that she's real, real honest and really cares about what she does. Go see her!

Sherry Spina Hernandez  recommends Drive N Buy, Inc.

December 10, 2018 · 

Oh My Gosh!! Best car buying experience I have ever had!! We purchased a 2015 Dodge Dart for my husband to drive back and forth to work, and we absolutely love it!! 
The service we received was above and beyond Amazing! I will be sending Everyone I know to their new location!!! LOVE THESE PEOPLE!!!!

 — with Michael Hernandez.

Desiree Gillespie reviewed Drive N Buy, Inc. — 5 star

December 28, 2017 · 

I don't even know where to start. The service was absolutely amazing. We picked out a few vehicles before even driving up to Boise. We stopped here first. Jody was up front about everything and showed us paperwork on all the work that was done.

We went and looked at other vehicles from other dealers and after much hassle and bs from the other dealers, we called Jody and told her we wanted the van we test drove. She got everything ready and when we got there, our bank took a bit longer with the paperwork on their end. She was super patient for it being Christmas weekend and stayed late until the paperwork was back and ready so we could take it home that night. I will recommend this place over and over 1000 times between the honesty and great service provided.

Thank you again Jody!!